Water Quality Advisory Committee

Up to 20% of the annual revenues of the Community Preservation Fund program may now be used for water quality improvement projects as defined in the CPF Water Quality Improvement Project Plan (WQUIPP) (PDF).

  • Andrew Brosnan
  • Christopher Clapp
  • Stephanie Davis, Chair
  • Robert Dunbar
  • Anthony Graves
  • Howard Reisman
  • Councilman John Bouvier, ex-officio
  • Deputy Supervisor Frank Zappone, ex-officio

    Each member serves a one-year term.